February Favorites

Hi guys!  Now that we are (finally) into March, I thought I would start doing a monthly favorites!  So, here is what I have been loving throughout February:

Sephora Sun Bleached Filter Eye Shadow Palette

This palette is so beautiful both inside and out!  The cute picture and design on the front totally drew me to open it, and I was not disappointed by the colors!  I usually wear a lot of neutral colors on my eyes, but lately I’ve been wanting to use more pinks, and thankfully this palette has both.  Plus, it’s only $28.  Who can go wrong with a beautiful AND cheap palette???

Adidas Neo

 

I absolutely love my Adidas Neo‘s!  So many people have them, and I was ecstatic once I finally got a pair!  They’re like a good pair of converse: a closet staple.  They go with literally anything and I basically wear mine every day to class.  Did I mention they’re super comfortable as well?

Moroccan Oil Dry Shampoo

 

Moroccan Oil is a little on the pricier side, but honestly I believe that this is so worth it.  I use my Moroccan Oil dry shampoo literally every other day and my hair looks and feels as if it was freshly washed that morning.  It goes on purple which is a little scary at first, but once you brush it into your hair, your hair will be shiny, soft, and looking clean as ever.  If you can justify spending $26 on this (!!!!!) I would say go for it.  It’s honestly transformed my hair.

Target Athletic Leggings

If you know me, you know that I am OBSESSED with Target.  I could go in and spend $100 easily each time I go in.  They have EVERYTHING for a great price and great quality, and their athletic leggings are no exception.  I have a pair of full length leggings and two pairs of cropped leggings, and honestly I have nothing bad to say about them.  They’re cheap, they are made with great material, they’re comfy, they make my legs and butt look good, and they hold up so well.  Plus, most of them come with pockets.  Yes, you hear me, POCKETS.  Trust me, I have my pairs of Lulu Lemon leggings, but seriously Target leggings, in my opinion, are just as good.

Stranger Things

Okay so I finally got on the bandwagon and watched Stranger Things a couple of weekends ago and holy cow I’m addicted.  I finished in literally two days and now I can’t believe that I have to wait until Halloween for season 2!  Plus the kids are amazing both on screen and in real life.  So seriously, if you have not watched Stranger Things yet, jump on the bandwagon and watch it.  It’s seriously so incredible.

Thank you guys so much for reading and I’ll see you soon with another post (:

Leave a Reply

